Events

Date/Time Event

Friday, April 12

Pensacola Florida with King of the Wings
Event: KOTW Pensacola
Location: Five Flags Speedway
Winner:



Saturday, April 13

Montgomery Alabama with the King of the Wings
Event: Montgomery Alabama KOTW
Location: Montgomery Motor Speedway
Winner:



Saturday, April 27

Toledo, Ohio, Debut 2019 non winged show
Event: Toledo Speedway
Location: Toledo, OH
Winner:



Saturday, May 11

Baer Field non wing
Event: Baer Field
Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana
Winner:



Friday, June 14

Kalamazoo Speedway
Event: Kalamazoo
Location: Kalamazoo Speedway
Winner:



Thursday, June 20

Thursday night Sprint Car Action 125 lap non winged event
Event: Thursday night Sprint Car
Location: Anderson Speedway
Winner:



Saturday, June 29

Baer Field non wing
Event: Baer Field
Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana
Winner:



Friday, July 5

Colorado National Speedway with the King of the Wing
Event: Colorado KOTW 1
Location: Colorado National Speedway
Winner:



Saturday, July 6

Colorado National Speedway with the King of the Wing
Event: Colorado KOTW 2
Location: Colorado National Speedway
Winner:



Saturday, July 13

New Paris WINGED Super Sprints
Event: New Paris Winged
Location: New Paris Indiana
Winner:



1 2