M-40 Roster and Schedule Coming Together

M-40 Roster and Schedule Coming Together

Updated 09/17/2020 1;00AM

Drivers are confirming their attendance for the Only Michigan Winged Sprint Car race in the 2020 season. These drivers include Teddy Alberts, Jason Blonde, Jeff Bloom, Tom Geren, Tim Henthorne, Tom Jewell, Chris Koehler, Joe Ligouri, Jimmy McCune, Aaron Pierce, Tyler Roahrig, Bobby Santos III, Steve Sexton, and the Mike Blake Racing machine, with an undisclosed driver. There are several other drivers working their cars to also attend and as they update us we will add to this post.

Driver and their team are encouraged to arrive at 1pm so that you can enter the upper pit area. All haulers need to use the North Entrance. If you will be arriving after 1PM please let the competition director know so there is space made for you.

Pit passes and regular pit gates open at 2PM, Grandstands at 3PM, Qualifying Starts at 3:30PM, with Racing starting at 7PM. Admission is $20 for the grandstands, $30 for Pit Passes.

See you at the M-40 Speedway Friday Night!!