Schedule




Date/Time Event

Saturday, April 27

Toledo, Ohio, Debut 2019 non winged show
Event: Toledo Speedway
Location: Toledo, OH
Winner:



Friday, June 14

Kalamazoo Speedway
Event: Kalamazoo
Location: Kalamazoo Speedway
Winner:



Thursday, June 20

Thursday night Sprint Car Action 125 lap non winged event
Event: Thursday night Sprint Car
Location: Anderson Speedway
Winner:



Sunday, June 23

Sprint Cars are back at WINCHESTER
Event: AVBBSS at Winchester
Location: Winchester Speedway
Winner:



Saturday, June 29

Baer Field non wing
Event: Baer Field
Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana
Winner:



Friday, July 5

Colorado National Speedway with the King of the Wing
Event: Colorado KOTW 1
Location: Colorado National Speedway
Winner:



Saturday, July 6

Colorado National Speedway with the King of the Wing
Event: Colorado KOTW 2
Location: Colorado National Speedway
Winner:



Saturday, July 13

New Paris WINGED Super Sprints
Event: New Paris Winged
Location: New Paris Indiana
Winner:



Saturday, July 20

Berlin non winged
Event: Berlin Speedway
Location: Marne, Michigan
Winner:



Friday, July 26

Kalamazoo Speedway
Event: Kalamazoo
Location: Kalamazoo Speedway
Winner:



Saturday, August 3

Saturday Sprint Car Action 125 lap non winged event
Event: Saturday Sprint Car Action
Location: Anderson Speedway
Winner:



Saturday, August 17

Baer Field WINGED
Event: Baer Field
Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana
Winner:



Thursday, September 12

Thursday Night Sprint Car Action 125 lap non winged event
Event: Thursday Night Sprint Car Action
Location: Anderson Speedway
Winner:



Saturday, October 5

Paint the night Pink Sprint Car Action 250 lap non winged event
Event: Paint the night Pink Sprint Car Action
Location: Anderson Speedway
Winner: