Schedule




Date/Time Event

Friday, June 1

Kalamazoo Speedway
Event:
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
Winner:



Saturday, June 9

Berlin Raceway
Event:
Location: Marne, MI
Winner:



Friday, June 15

Toledo Speedway
Event:
Location: Toldeo, OH
Winner:



Friday, June 22

Delaware Speedway
Event:
Location: Delaware, ON, Canada
Winner:



Saturday, June 23

Jukasa Motor Speedway
Event:
Location: Hogersville, ON, Canada
Winner:



Saturday, July 7

New Paris Speedway
Event:
Location: New Paris, IN
Winner:



Wednesday, July 11

Baer Field Motorsports Park
Event:
Location: Fort Wayne, IN
Winner:



Saturday, July 21

Auto City Speedway
Event:
Location: Clio, MI
Winner:



Friday, July 27

Birch Run Speedway
Event:
Location: Birch Run, MI
Winner:



Saturday, August 25

Baer Field Motorsports Park
Event:
Location: Fort Wayne, IN
Winner: